Post Reply 
Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
07-08-2012, 03:39 PM (This post was last modified: 07-08-2012 03:42 PM by alexatkin.)
Post: #11
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
Added dazza1011.

Its telling of the kind of users who join Origin that we are now the only ones now with working ping tests, or is it that only Origin give out static IP addresses?

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-08-2012, 05:36 PM
Post: #12
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
Added KarlAustin to the list.

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-08-2012, 02:00 AM
Post: #13
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
Origin moved me onto the new network... signature still showing old graph, had to create a new one cos of the IP change.

[Image: swampster.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-08-2012, 08:46 PM
Post: #14
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
You will need to post the ID code or url for the new ping test so I can update it.

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-08-2012, 12:35 AM
Post: #15
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
(27-08-2012 08:46 PM)alexatkin Wrote:  You will need to post the ID code or url for the new ping test so I can update it.

http://www.thinkbroadband.com/ping/share...caa2d.html

There ya go and cheers.. Smile

[Image: swampster.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-09-2012, 11:15 PM (This post was last modified: 13-09-2012 11:24 PM by alexatkin.)
Post: #16
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
Made a change to the signature code as I realised while I can update the TBB id in my script to get the latest graph (for if people change their graph id), I had left the link to the full sized graph hard coded in the signature so that wouldn't get updated.

So I have changed the link to point to my script instead so it can get the current ID then redirect to the right page. I recommend everyone update the code in their signature to avoid confusion, plus its shorter.

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-2013, 07:33 PM
Post: #17
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
Updated john22rob to current graph.
Expired graphs removed from list.

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-2013, 08:06 PM
Post: #18
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
(15-04-2013 07:33 PM)alexatkin Wrote:  Updated john22rob to current graph.
Expired graphs removed from list.

thank you, i didnt want to be a pain and ask

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-2013, 08:41 PM
Post: #19
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
I presume it changed due to switching to the new Origin network?

I hadn't realised the old one was no longer valid but I DID wonder why it looked so terrible, shame I didn't ask as we could have gotten it done sooner.

[Image: alexatkin.png][Image: referral-ad-120x60.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-04-2013, 09:17 PM
Post: #20
RE: Thinkbroadband Mini Monitors
(15-04-2013 08:41 PM)alexatkin Wrote:  I presume it changed due to switching to the new Origin network?

I hadn't realised the old one was no longer valid but I DID wonder why it looked so terrible, shame I didn't ask as we could have gotten it done sooner.

no idea why but Origin seemed to alternate me between 2 IP addresses but the one im on now i have been for a few weeks now after i made them aware.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)